Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goals?

Many countries ought to set an aim of producing a myriad of materials and goods is a topic of discussion among innumerable people. Many dwellers hold the sight of increasing production as an appropriate goal. This essay completely agrees with the stablement. I am convinced that a country's domestic products will refuse to depend on other countries' ones. In an emergency situation without an import. Moreover, manufacturing is closely associated with exports, thereby improving the economy of the nation, which positively affects citizens' living conditions. If a country has its own production of vital goods, it can simply go through difficult conditions or emergency occasions. In that case, it is not always possible to get substantial items from overseas imports, in other words, the manufacturing and transportation networks might not work at that time. Sugar, wheat, rice and other vital products are not infinitive, meanwhile, it is vital for citizens. To illustrate, Kazakhstan faced that issue in 2021, when covid-19 arrived. Therefore, a temporary prohibition of import appeared. It was a difficult time when the quarantine was introduced and there was nothing to find on the shelves of the stores. From my point of view, Kazakhstan could have avoided these troubles, if it had established local production. When it comes to export, establishing good partnerships with other countries improves the state's economy. Each country has resources that can be sold abroad, aside from it, in case the territory is not rich in resources, local factories can fabricate things that people need or do not need. For instance, China has never mined underground resources, vice versa, it buys materials worldwide and manufactures smartphones, computers and air-conditioners. I mean that the economy of China is strong enough to provide good living conditions to its residents. All in all, a nation that produces goods on its own wins in many things, like dependence from import items or enhancing the economy.