In companies promotions to high positions should be given to employees inside the company and not to somebody outside the company or new hiding what to atextent do you agree or disagree

There are diverse opinions about which labourer should be appointed to the empty, high position of the association. Some think that the present member should be given the opportunity to uplift, while others argue that outsiders of the association should be appointed. From my perspective, present officers should receive priority first, and then other candidates can be appointed. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will describe both points and the reasons for my opinion. There are a number of advantages to selecting from the company's employees for high positions; firstly, the group may hire experienced workers for those positions. To illustrate, a worker who has worked at the association for several years might have enough knowledge about the club. Therefore, this industry should choose traders to uplift current labourers who are well familiar with the company's environment and work policies. Secondly, if labourers get incentives to progress in their work field, they will definitely be more attentive to work. Hence, association production rates would increase as well. In terms of hiring traders from outside of this association, this may be a long process. The community has to publish a notice for searching candidates with requirements, then take interviews and other steps. Even after completing this process, sometimes the association arranges a few months of training for freshmen in order to make them more experienced. Additionally, experienced candidates from outside must have a high salary demand compared to present workers. In conclusion, promotional offers should be given to insiders in the industry. Sometimes the community hires labourers from the outside, but it often creates a mess in the association environment.