Some people believe that studying at nuniversity or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that is better to get a job straight after school/ Discuss both views abd give yyour opinion.

There are two main reasons why children tend to spend more hours watching TV Nowaday, the children often spend times watching TV or social platforms because lack of parents's care and lack of infrastructures.The first reason of this tendency is lack of parents's care. To expain, in the today's technology era, due to rush to working to earn money, there are many people have not taked care of thier kids, leading to children always feel like lonely. Children are not got good mental healthy which important in growing up process. As a result, they spend more times for internet or TV. Secondly, I woulk like to talk about lack of insfrastructures infrastructures which is important for children. To explain, due to the rapid pace of urbanization leading to the kids do not have relaxing places. Beside, they are not connected with a community leading to they lost of communication skills. Therefore, they have to waching TV instead of good activities with thier friends. Parents can take action to reduce the amount of time their children watch TV. Several feasible solutions,namely reduce work's time and often regularly take them to the park or good for heathy. Firstly, the parents arnnage times for work logical, For isntance, they can watch TV with them every evening, read book with them before go to bed as well. Secondly, they can support the government in building more parks and amusement parks which are cause enrich kid's mental healthy. Therefore, children can comnunicate together which improve thier communication skill.