Some people believe it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show affection to them. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Relationship is an important part of our everyday life. Some people claim that giving gifts and presents is important to support relationship between family and friends while other argue that there are better ways to show affection to them. To my personal point of view, giving presents is a good way to support relationship but at the same time, we should remember other ways of caring them such as spending free time and talking with close ones. On the one hand, everyone like give and receive presents. It makes us feeling Change the form of the verb feel show examples special and glorious. It is a feeling that came from our childhood. One of the best example is presents that children receive them for Birthday, or Christmas or any other special events. In this way, parents or relatives show their love and care about them. Additionally, in our elderly life, we love to share the same feelings with friends and colleagues. On the other hand, relatives and friends require other kinds of care. It is important to spend your free time with family, be helpful for friends and be ready to come and support them in their difficult situations. My father is a good example to support this point of view. I learned a lot from him. He is always ready to help. Once my uncle got in the car accident and lost his arm, my father had been communicating and spending free time with him for nearly two months to make him feel better To summarize all mentioned above, giving presents to friends and family is important. It supports the relationship with each other. But despite this fact, it is crucial to communicate with them, spending your free time and be ready to come in their difficult time