Nowadays, people make new friends using social media and internet chat groups. Some of them believes that is good. Other people thinks that face-to-face conversation is beneficial. Discuss both sides.

One of the social concerns today relates to communication methods in today's era. While it is widely believed that extending relationships through social platforms is better than traditional communication methods others say that in-person have more advantages. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument before giving my opinion below. On the one hand, it is argued that extending relationships is more beneficial. The main reason is that when we communicate through social platforms, we may make a lot of new friends at the same time. To begin with, modern communication methods help us may meet together anywhere, and anytime. For instance, if anyone has an emergency situation, they can call their friends who may help them properly. Another reason is those businessmen may information exchange to support their business operations. For instance, many people may meet their partner through some social platforms anywhere. As a result, communicating digitally helps them to work more advantageous. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that an in-person meeting is better than communicating digitally. People have this opinion because they can deeply understand together. For instance, when in-person meetings, they can catch up emotionally with their partners. Therefore, traditional communication is more beneficial as well. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that social media and internet chat groups. Some of them believe that is good. meanwhile, others assume that other people think that face-to-face conversation is beneficial. Personally, I tend to believe that traditional communication is the most significant element for extended relationships.