Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of one international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people assert, that the escalation of environmental problems should be mitigated on a worldwide level instead of one specific national state. I maintain the same viewpoint on this concept, perceiving that each country may not have sufficient power and efficient technologies to be accountable for global problems. To begin with, it is irrefutable that worldwide environmental issues distributed across many countries at the same time. Therefore, these issues have contributed to negative impacts on plenty of regions, no matter their wealth or policy. For example, the spreading of greenhouse effects or climate change is a result of divergent anthropogenic factors in numerous areas such as high traffic on roads and the release of toxic gases in industries. Thus, the establishment of international organizations provides more cooperation among regions and power to minimize the effects of challenges that will appear. In addition, the absence of technologies required to be handled by each government may aggravate the situation from a global perspective. To explain, the majority of undeveloped nations do not have proper solutions and innovational technics to be accountable by their own self. To justify, the 17 sustainable development goals by the UN are one of the prominent examples of how versatile solutions for all countries are shared to solve general environmental problems. Therefore, it is the undeniable responsibility of transnational companies to apply different strategies. In conclusion, there are several strong rationales that underscore the significance of the obligation to solve the environmental crisis. However, if the whole nations are not merged with the help of transnational organizations, it will hinder the finding of more operative ways in the early action.