Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of one international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, all people in the world are aimed to increase their income and earn a better life. Therefore, one of the most common topics for discussion is money and how much of it every person has. This idea and its influence on society and human beings will be observed in this essay. First things first, it is essential to determine the reasons for this tendency. Obviously, it is the most simple way to determine the status of a person. If someone earns much less than other, most likely they will not have a lot in common to discuss. Besides, money is one of the things that we face on the everyday basis, and therefore, it is common to discuss it. Moreover, those who have a highest income might improve their self-esteem vie this discussion. Some might force others to share the information about their salary even if it is under NDA. This behavior has both positive and negative consequences. On the one hand, this motivates people to work more to get more and this benefits them as well as economy overall. On the other hand, It might cause a problem of the glass ceiling when people are forced to stay on their current workplace without any possibility of promotion. It might cause burnouts and depression and the job might become impossibly hard. Furthermore, research from The Guardian discovered that in some more severe cases such long term attempts that have no result might force people to do grim things. In the end, it might be said that all topics should be available for discussion but no one should be forced to talk about things that they do not like. In my opinion, there are various things exept money that well-worth to be discussed.