In the future, the main reason for going to shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that primary reason to visit shopping mall is for entertainment only. Some people believe that the malls are for both entertainment and shop. This essay aims to disagree with the above notice and explain why both are important. To begin with, It is undeniable fact that lots of investors are lured to spend money on the malls because it attract alot of local people and tourists as well. In addition to that, malls are build like a recreation center nowadays where everyone can enjoy along with shopping. As a result, it is irrefutable fact that investors are creating more than one branch.Nowadays malls are built for everyone. For example, there are lot of games facility for childrens, youngsters can enjoy their leisure time. In addition to it, if people just want enjoymement, they can go to amusement park, garden or plazas. Main purpose of malls are for shopping only entertainement is just added as cheery on top. If people want more enjoyment facilities in malls they can look for outdoor facilities. For example, there are lot of outdoor facilities like wild life safari, wonderland where you get a scary rides. In conclusion, having mulled over the aforementioned paragraph it is clear that there are thousands of activities people can do in the mall. However, shopping will always will be main reason to visit malls.