Some Organizations believed that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some companies are of the notion that their workers should dress smartly.Others see the importance of quality of job.Below i will tackle both side with opions opinions and examples. Firstly, i would like to allude to the fact that first impression is the best in my own opinion. Moreover,folks tend to listen to individuals well dressed rather than dressed down or shabby.Research have shown that well dressed individuals are more respectable when they speak even if they are not making sense they will sound knowlegable.My grandmother once told me that my gradfather was a different man when he was home than when he was at work.At work employees would tremble just by hearing his voice.By the time he would walk into the office well dressed like a boss he was everyone would busy concentrating on their task. Meanwhile at home he was said to dress simple and too casual sometimes topless.Most of his sons would not take him serious and young children would tease him. Furthermore,some employers go as far as to handover uniforms to their workforce every quartely quarter.They believe that, this can go a long way in making thneir business bloom.My neighbor always used to come home with hampers sometimes three or four times a year.She would explain that a reward from her supervisors for hardwork.Every morning when she will be going to work she will be looking like she is going to a fashion show.She looked emmaculate and spectacular.So many young kids would emulate her when they will be playing games. However,as far as Mrs Mgara was always best dressed, rumors had it that she perfcomed poorly at work.Every month she was always under scutinity from her manager due to low perfomance.She did not get along with other team members according to grapevine and was rude with customers as well.In the end Mrs Mgara lost her job.From my own persipective, i concluded it was due to not meeting mothly target. Ofcourse,presentability was not the reason but quality of work produced. To some up,It can be concluded that staff members should be well dressed as a requirement by their supervisor as supported above. At the same time quality of work is essential according to some companies as elaborated also.So all in all presentability and quality results hand in hand.