some people think that museums should be enjoulyable places to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate people . discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that museums are entertainment places. while others believe it is an educational places. However I am with museum as educational purposes and this essay will examine the reason. To begin with, museums from the enjoyable perspectives, individuals prefer visiting museums to enjoy their time and observe the differences between past and present. In other words, individuals travel abroad to visit museums in their vacation because they found relaxation and they feel inspired. For instance, the survey done in 2023 at Sultan Qaboos University showed the number of visitors who visit Oman museums yearly more than 100 thousands. Therefore, it seems logical that museums are one of the entertainment places. On the other hand, museums from educational perspective, it is the best way to learn specially for students because explaining subjects likewise history with visible materials it helps to understand the subject better and it gives students cleare clearer idea but, if they study without trip to museum the information in the book is just abstract words. For example according to Oman TV student understands the Mona Lisa subject more when they see it in museums and they know all the details related to this painting. This means it is a method for studying and the benefits of museums for education purposes is huge, To sum up, although some argue that museums is enjoulyable places because people go there to enjoy their free time. I believe it is educational due to the learning trips give the learners all the information that they need and it is a visible method.