Some people think that a simpler way of life will protect the environment, while others believe that science and technology can solve environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinon.

There are abundant debates about the advancement effects of technology on the world.Some individuals opine that by living a uncomplicated life will safeguard environment, whereas,others believe that innovation in the field of science will tackle this challenge.In forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both viewpoints and give opinon in conclusion. To Embark,supporters of the first idea argued living straightforward life will overcome the environmental challenges. Firstly, by analysing the earlier time, we come to know that environmental issues are very less,as to todays era of innovation. Secondly, instead of using motor cars, bikes which are consider substantial of habitat destruction in shorten distance to commute,we can use bicycle which are environmental friendly. Morever,in spite of utilizing carbon footprint such as cars who usually depends on carbon consumption,we can also use public transport which are cost less and valued medium. On the flip side,proponents of the latter idea believed that advancement in technology will overcome the environmental challenges.To explain,the main problem we are facing in todays world is massive usage of carbon, methane product's consumption, as a result, the global warming, water and air pollution are increasing consistently.Scientists have invented the electric cars which are less natural reservoirs consumers, furthermore, it does have any detrimental effects on habitat. Moreover, scientists also struggling to find alternative of plastic bags. In conclusion,both ideas have equal merits and standards.Living a minimalist life contribute struggles to make habitat friendly in shorten term, whereas for longer term we should work on advancement of technology and science.