Some people say that organising events like world cup and Olympic games can encourage adults to do exercise, while others say that there are other ways to encourage adults for doing exercise. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many sports events like World Cup and Olympic games are held every year across the world. While there are people who believe that there is a positive correlation between accommodating those events and exhortation of adults to be actively involved in sports activities, others claim that there are more efficient alternatives to influence people to do sports. It is my firm belief that each side has its own unparalleled impact on the people due for many reasons, however direct involvement in activities rather than watching them would be much more effective to encouraging people. To begin with, undeniably, one of the main reasons for organizing prevalent and sport-related events is to attract the attention of adults, thus influencing them to frequently participate in events similar to those. As a vivid example of this, many gym associations officially reported a drastic increase in the number of people who bought gym subscriptions right after the UFC (ultimate fighter championship) fights. Therefore, validating the fact that these activities could inspire people to commence sporting activities. On the one hand, although organizing world-famous tournaments has proven to be a solid reason why a sympathy is being formed in people to do sports, I think the efforts can amortize expediently, if all the efforts are concentrated on certain alternatives. From my perspective, streaming motivational videos has a better chance of motivating the people who are in need of taking the first step into the gym. For instance, motivation through social media platforms is becoming a great tool to attract new customers and sustain the velocity of the development team. To sum up, even though arranging sports events is one of the contributors to the formation of interest in many people to do more exercises, scrolling through the motivational videos has a better take off in comparison.