27.Natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does this cause? How can we solve these problems?

It is argued that there is a growing consumption of natural resources in many parts of the world. The main problem this causes are an increase in contamination and people lives can be in danger, and the most viable solutions are to limitate the use of materials and carry out announcements. The primary issue is that there is a scarcity of the natural resource. This is because in many cases these products are needed, and if there are not enought, people will to look in remote natural environments for these sources, and this causes more pollution, global warming and climate change. Another problem is that the scarcity of fresh water cause live dange of all living things. All plants and animals need water to survive, if there is no water they cannot be alive, since water is an essential element for their body. For example, if plants die because of the lack of water, the disappearance of plants, which produce oxygen, the amount of oxygen will decrease, then people will have a more urgent problem. To tackle this problem, the natural resources should be used less. These resources should be limited for only important activities so that there are enough of them. As a consequnece, natural territories won’t be destroyed, less natural catastrophes will happen, and less damage would be caused to the planet. Another solution for these problems is to make advertisings, this would solve the problem by showing more individuals about the problems that the world is facing because of the lack of resources and tell them to use them more modestly. For instance, in Spain, many promotions about how people are wasting fresh water are done this makes then realize what they are doing, and afterwards, they will be tought how to save water. In conclusion, the deficiency of natural resources cause more problems to the environment and to the living things, however, these can be addressed through restrintions in the use of natural resources and the conduction of news and adverticements.