Some people think that it's a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life.

Nowadays, People live in the society according to the different ideas Thus, they have own ideology due to some of them believe it is a better way to build-up strong relationship and gathering with their staff when they have free time. In addition, other humans prefer to keep separate work life and personal life for their life benefits. However, my opinion is, I personally agree with keep separate personal life and work life. This essay will discuss both views and provide reasons with examples forthcoming paragraphs. To begin, i take into account, having strong relationship and when free times gathering with their colleagues would have been more benefits. For instance, The latest analysis done by oxford University has recognized, who have strong relationship and have leisure time get- together with office members could achieve their task at an on- time. nevertheless, they identify who has lack of connections with co-workers always did not performed their jobs scope. Thus, having a positive friendship with the staffs besides, they will get more benefits also who is poor connections with their staff always get disadvantages On the other hand, someone thought wants to keep completely separate job life from social life. I would say I personally agree with this concept. Because, we keep separate work life from personal life we can satisfied about our jobs and able to live in a happy personal life. For instance: this is my in my experience, my father was a businessperson. However, always he says if want to live in happy life keep separate business from social life. Usually he always lives in happy face and one day I did not see he used business phone inside the house. Thus, he believes this concepts always our family live in happy life not only that my father business life also more successful. To conclude, when discussing both points of view, first point is bringing to successful working life also second point build-up good family life. Furthermore, this my opinion as the same second points. I believe nowadays who is keep separate work life from personal life they will get more advantages.