Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Helping poor countris by giving them money is not always effective, Thus, There is must other ways of help rather than money that could be more effective. In my opinion, money is not a surefire way to aid raise countries, instead, we should looking for other methods helping them on short and long term. Firstly, Money is not the issue for developed countries, it's about managing the resources. Consequently, if there's a bad management the money will fade out without any touching impact. For example, spending that money on buildings and stractures that are not getting any beneficial income could helping the inhabitants. Moreover, invalid government could waste any resources without doubt as a result of, absence of monitoring. so they are might taking that money for individual-purposes not for puplic-inetrest. Therefore, observing is a must to ensure that aid will be helpful for civillans. Secondly, direct this financial aid to other ways such as full paid scholarships and vocational training, certainly will conduct a tremendous impact on citizens and also countries. investing in human resources by learning them something they could get money from will impact on various things for instance, economic and unemployment rates. Therefore, by implement such solutions, it will be a sureway for lend a hand to residants in these areas. In conclusion. giving money to the raising nations is not always the optimal way for several reasons. Alternatively, we should go through different methods to make sure coping with this resources will release a postive impact on inhabitants lifes.