Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to tranfer money to friends, family and businesses. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, a lot of people use the internet and smartphones when they want to transfer money to friends, and businesses. In my opinion, this is a positive development because it is fast and convenient. Firstly, when people use online banking, they can transfer their money within a short time. In other words, by having banking apps, people can transfer money at any time they want and their family or friends can receive it within minutes. For example, students who live in foreign country can receive money immediately from their parents through this service. Thus, this will benefit people who need money urgently. Secondly, people who get their money by using the internet will feel safe. That is to say, they will not be worried about their money when they send. For instance, no one can know how much money people have in their account. Therefore, when people have a lot of money online banking it is the safest way for them. In conclusion, in my opinion, this is a positive development. If anyone want to send money in a fast and safe way, online banking is the answer.