Some people believe that sports subjects should be removed from school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate about whether schools should provide the courses related to olympic sports which forced us to be better than others, either playing by one person or group. This essay believe those kind of lessons such as swimming and soccer need to be teached due to its positive impacts to the pupils both making strategy and releasing stress. One of the foremost reasons why people want to remove the sports from the curriculum is because severe injury risk during sports class is high. It is not only because sports need proper skills that some students may can gain that knowledge but also due to the fact that high-level sports need a proper facilities to ensure the safety. Furthermore, it is evidence that according to the research from the Massachussets of Technology, above a half of students in higher education experience because its poor sport facilities. On the other hand, people believe that this type of course offers the critical thinking lesson. In other words, the competitive sports may need particular tac-tic in order to get the podium. For instance, soccer which mainly popular in the United Kingdom, give the students experience how to make an excellent strategy along with teamworks team works. These all will be beneficial for students when face the similar situations later on in life. The second reason is due to sports is associated with a fun activities or appealing moments. It can reduces the stress intensity especially if people already burnout with the science class or complex linguistic course. In conclusion, while sports have a negative impact regarding its safety, the benefit of these activities should not be overlooked. By providing competitive sports in sylabus, an excelent lesson and happiness for the pupils is inevitable.