Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It would be argued by some that university students prefer to extended their subjects. While others believe it is more significant to gain a degree. In my opinion, however, it would be beneficial for them to study other in main subjects. On the one hand, there are several reasons why some believe that students should focus on traditional subjects to gain a degree. The first reason is that they would like to get a good job, which they always pursue in a long time. To explain, It is beneficial for all members of university who hope to find a job quickly. In detail, when they give all time to pay attention to university's study programs, students will have more abundant logical knowledge and teacher's experiences. Another reason is that students may have to save a lot of moneycost. To begin with, during the learning process at university, many people have difficulty studying a new subject or new semester. Therefore, achieving a degree quickly helps them save a lot of money, which opens up new doors of job opportunities. On the other hand, I would argue that students should study more other subjects in addition to traditional subjects. To explain, due to extending the range of topics in society, many young people can get more practical experiences that will make them more successful. For example, recruiters tend to favor candidates having broad knowledge over those who do not. Another advantage of this tendency is that students can have different aspects of societal knowledge. When they rush to work or learn other majors and subjects, they may have the ability to adapt in a professional professional environment. As a result, they are more likely to gain success. In conclusion, although some people believe that students should focus on getting a degree, I personally hold a belief that they should study whatever they feel like interested in.