Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there has been a contentious polemic about whether people should stave atmospheric conditions off or live with them. From my perspective, climate transition is a natural activity of Terra that should be embraced rather than controlled. In the following paragraphs, I will postulate some judgments bolstering my view. To begin with, the originality of climate variation itself is based on the natural way of Mother Nature to preserve its richness. There must be devout reasons for every seasonal shift in terms of how the environment and natural resources will adapt. For instance, several crops rely on rainy seasons to produce fruits. On the contrary, a plethora of vegetation's growth phases rely on the autumn season. These are merely the illustrations of plantations, yet, imagine a myriad of creatures relying on the weather rhythms such as animals, birds, beaches, or even fungi and bacteria. Consequently, societies have unconsciously adapted to it since countless centuries ago as humans depend on natural resources to make a living. Take the example of rainy seasons that help farmers cultivate their crops and, subsequently, be able to feed their households. On the other hand, it is undeniable that the rainy season can become a setback to running an event for some organizers or even flood disasters if it drops excessively. Perhaps, previous examples of detrimental ramifications are the underlying considerations on why some communities aspire to control the weather. Nevertheless, technological advancement has enabled experts to forecast the weather and disseminate the projection overtly through our mobile phones. In conclusion, the origin of each season is a paramount blessing from Mother Nature for its creations and society as every climate is meticulously designed for specific causes. Therefore, I strongly oppose the proponents who want to deter this natural rhythm. At the end of the day, we humans should find avenues to make the most out of it.