The development of science and technology benefit our life. However, scientists cannot find effective solutions to the problems they created. To what degree or disagree with this option?

Although the technological development has an indispensable impact on our existence, there is a belief that there are some issues scientific individuals and people in the technological field are not able to solve it. I adopt the belief that not all problems,the world confronts, have the suitable solution. To embark on, there is a significant increasing rate in the air pollution, and the main culprit is exhaust fumes. In other words, in this contemporary era, there is a notable elevating number of vehicles and an increasing demand for using private commuting vehicles rather than public transportation ones, simultaneously. Accordingly, a high level of toxic air has been developed which has detrimental effects on human health. For example, a survey carried by a group of Iraqi medical researchers assumed that the number of respiratory diseases such as asthma, where significantly increased due to high levels of allergens in the contaminated air. Despite the serious problems scientists could not find a healthy and an alternative way to diminish the amount of automobile exhaust. Moreover, moder technology has made almost all important facilities easy to access and available for all users, this makes a huge number of individuals lead a sedentary lifestyle. To illustrate, numerous people, nowadays, depend completely on modern machines to perform their duties. A prime example of this is car, studies have found that around two-thirds of employees prefer to use their cars instead of a small walk. According, there is a deteriorating in the body condition of most of the populations, and many of them are suffering from severe physical problems such as cardiovascular disease. Despite there serious trials, scientists have not found the most effective treatment that could help this generation to get rid off their addiction ton technology and return to the previous way of thinking. In conclusion, after this essay has reiterated the aforementioned problems the technologists and researchers have not treated it effectively,yet, I am of the belief that technology has its own demerits that should urgently address and tackle by the specialists.