Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. others believe that individuals who contribute to society like scientist and teacher are more successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowdays, success is defined to the people who can make more money due to life fulfilment. others say that people contribute to the society would be more valuable in life. There are both perspectives that I will elaborate more below. On the one hand, people who can make more money enable to fulfill their needs. Many purposes of life would be realized by more spending money, such as education and health. These are important aspects for people to have a better life. Firstly, Parents who send their children to excellent school and private course would generate a competive individual in the future. Secondly, Having a regular health treatment could give a benefit for their body and avoid them to get serious disease; therefore, they are happier to run their life. On the other hand, contribution to the society is more priority than having a lucrative salary. When people dedicate their life to give a positive impact to the society, they have been being successful. It is because those people are not only thinking about themselves but also they have a desire to give a sense of hope. For instance, in remote area, some teachers are struggling to educate people in the class although they are paid low for the profession. However, this moment gives a hope for the families who send their children to study for a better life. In conclusion, Indeed having a lot of money can serve people for many opportunities in life. However, the important indicator is about how much positive impact to society that people can bring to create an awarness towards society.