Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Nowadays people partly believes every subjects that related to modern sciences are more important than historical subjects for teaching them in schools, others disagree with metioned topics, Both subjects are important for mentioning in educational places but in my view technological subjects are more useful than historical topics. First of all teaching historical topics to children are vital matter to do and i think, believers try to say that learning to children about their past make them more responsible for their future. In other hand when teachers discuss about the lessons that hidden in each historical events make ours next generation more aware about their life and their surrounding environment. Despites important advatages advantage of learning History in schools i think there are more useful impacts with bringing up modern sciences's subject in schools. Science and related modern Technology topics wich can be learn in schools have very practical impacts on the future of children and their society. For example, AI based sciences are helping big variety of people all over the world in important sides of their life like in heath, global worming and other hot topics in our current time of living.Right now every thing is kind of related to science, Therefore people with tendecy of teaching scientific subjects to children try to say is that if our kids gain more experience in mentioned topic they would connect with their world easier than ever before. Furthermore they can change their world and their related problem with much proper way. In conclusion historical subjects are important topic for teaching in schools but for mentioned reasons i think making children to know about new and practical sciences like technological topics have greater impact on the future life of children.