Write about the following topic: The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

On of the most shocking news we hear nowadays, that crime rate in juveniles escalated dramatically in most of the nations. Whenever we see such kind of news, we start to blame parents for not taking a good care of their childrens. Although the it is some what true, but not only parents play a vital role in it but their surrounding too. This eassy easy will dive into the possible causes, before provinding some solutions. One of the major causes for this escalation in crime among juveniles, because of their friend circle. Teenagers are volatile, and their involvement with certain type of people that have criminal tendency in their mind can easily influnence them. Secondly, their parents do not involve too much with them, beacuse they are busy with their carrer. Moreover, teenagers gets the courage to something risky and bad because their parents are not watching over them. Whereas, this particular time is very crucial for developing their childrens pshycological tendency to do something they are good at. The possible solution that I came with is that, Parents should monitor their children activity and spend as much time as possible. Teaching them the good things, and helping them to do something they are good at rather than giving too much time on their carrer carrier. Furthermore, juveniles should be aware with what friends they make, and should not do something that they feel is wrong. To conclude, this escalation of crime among juveniles has left us in a shocking stage. We have tennagers sibblings and we worry for them. Considering the overall facts above we can get a clear picture how to mitigate this problem.