Although many people value public parks, this space could be better used for the other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and build economics. To what extend do you agree or dis agree with this statement.

There is no denying the fact that public parks it is a crucial thing for the community. While it is a commonly held belief that there is another use for the space that will be more important like a residential area, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that public parks have many benefits for individuals and communities. To begin with, Growing population and economic development are crucial, but not the expense of public parks. In other words, parks it is important as much as developing business and building economies for communities. In addition, Blance can achieve this by finding appropriate locations for residential areas and business development. For example, if the locations have been chosen carefully there will be a balance. Another point to consider, public parks contribute to physical and mental well-being, community engagement, and environmental sustainability. It is also possible to say that every family in the residential area need a place near to have fun. Moreover, Efficient urban planning can ensure the coexistence of public parks with residential and commercial spaces. For instance, if the planning were on point it would definitely help in raising the community in every aspect. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that public parks are one of the most important places to have in any community because they will help in having a strong community, also I suggest the government consider having at least one park in every community.