Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Time is precious and many successful leaders consider it as a gift. Some people work long periods of time for their success in their career, while others think that spending time with family and friends is more important. The following essay will discuss both views and provide my opinion. Career growth is happening in a systematic way during a long period of work experience. To touch victory in the career ladder one should spend his valuable time in a proper manner. For example, Jeff Bosons who worked for more than 6 years spent 15 hours daily building his Amazon company into an International firm. Furthermore, the success rate of his effort is inspiring for others who are dreaming of building their career and using time in a strategic way. On the other hand, some people are giving more value to spending time with their friends and families. Although spending time with relatives is better, career growth will diminish due to waste of time. Lifelife becomes more meaningful when people communicate socially with their loved ones. It reduces mental pressures and supports their further activities of daily life. In conclusion, career growth and success is a slow process requires enormous effort and focus for a long period of time, and spending time with family is also significant in human life. I think that the ones who are required to be successful in real life should spend more time on their career.