Some people say that living in high-rise apartments feels very lonely and makes people unhappy. Others say there are advantages to living in a big apartment building. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays people always try to have a quality of life, thererfore, some people choose to live in apartment building while others do not like to live there. In this situation we can see both advantages and disadvantages. I will discuss further in this essay. Apartment building concept started to populer in recent decades, mosltly it become populer because urban cities population has increased. If you live in a apartment building, building owners provide you security service 24 hours and at the same time you can experience the modern life style. Those are the main benifites you will have if you life in flat. For example, while they construct the building they take advice from the designers what kind interior is matchine for this building and they use funiture and other things as per thier requirement. Finally customer will have modern type building for thier living. In addition to this, landlords will provide security service and they will do the building maintenance. On the other hand if you live in apartment there are some disadvantages, mostly those building construct in urban cities, If you are a nature lover you will miss that when you are living in a building. But if you have house at least you will have small garden and you can landscape that area whatever you want. For instance, in the village most of the houses have spectacular garden and they plant there some vegitales and fruit plants. Most of there meals prepare from those fruits and vegitables. In conclusion, this topic has both advantages and disadvanatges. However, I would urgue urge that advantages outweighted the disadvantages. Hense, you will have more benifits such as security, building mantenance if you live in flat building but if your in normal house it is difficult to provide security service.