Big salary is much more imporant than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Having fulltime job definitely is the most important thing you should do as a adult, but the reason for having a job vary with different motivation, some might get a job for earning money and happy with repetitive and dull life, some might get a job for achieving higher aim and to fulfill their potential. The society compose different views on job, it is normal because people are different indistinctly. Apart from many different views on job, job satisfaction is the most important to me personally and I will explain in the following passage along with rebuttal statement. To commence with, Job satisfaction is the most important because job are one component of our life. The meaning of life is to enjoy what you participated in, I would not want working become a nightmare for me, I want to wake up every day fill Change the form of the verb filled show examples with excitement about what I am going to achieve through my work. With that being said, I embed the idea of “ work - life balance”, which strive for balance between work and enjoyment. Also, I want to achieve my biggest potential in work, in modern society we prioritized work, I don’t want to use most of the time in my life, simply for money, if the currency suddenly goes hyperinflation or the central bank collapse then all my effort would be vanished. Apart from Job satisfaction over money, I think it is reasonable for people to strive for money from job. Nowadays, the cost of living is so high that spending on rental, food, transport will nearly consume all of your paycheck. I think the practical response is earning as much money as you could, so that you will have a sense of security. In a nutshell, job satisfaction is more important than money could be understand as aiming “ work - life balance” also minimize the risk of money losing value. On the other hand, money more important than job satisfaction can be a practical response to high living cost. Either way is reasonable and is it act according to one’s value, which it is a subjective approach from individual to navigate through life.