Big salary is much more imporant than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is known that money is so important nowadays because we buy everything with it. Some people believe that a big salary is not important to be happy, while others do not. I strongly believe that it depends on the person. In this essay, I will explain it. On the one hand, we live in modern times and we need money for everything because we can buy everything with money such as clothes, food, a house or travel, and all of these thıngs need money. If you have a big salary you can live better and you can buy a car or house. However, if you do not have enough money you cannot do what you want. For example, my friend's daughter was ill and needed some fınancıal help for her operation. Unfortunately, the government did not help her. That's what the girl's father borrowed from his relatives then the girl could have the operation. The example shows us we need a big ıncome because we do not know when life show us issues. On the other hand, others have big salaries and live in good conditions, but they may be not happy because the work may be difficult. Normally, a person works 8 hours in day, this is big time if you are not happy at work, you can be bored and get stressed there. For instance, I met somebody in a cafe and he told me, I have a high income and a good situation, but I am not happy with my work because he is a cardiology doctor and his patient died. It is normal in their job, but when his patient dies it affects his feelings and he can not forget for a long time. The example shows us that big salaries is not enough to be happy. To sum up, two examples show that the financial situation is so important in life; however, it is not enough alone. In my opinion, it depends on the people, some can work only for money and for them satisfaction is not imprtant, whilst vice vesa for others.