Some people think traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by moving companies and their employee to the countryside.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the increase in human population globally, traffic and housing problems are increased.Some people believe that we can tackle the problems of traffic and housing by moving large companies to the countryside. According to me, it could solve some problems. Many large companies have their headquarters in the cities and as a result of which cities are always crowded.The local trains and other public transports are always crowded with the employees traveling within the city to reach their offices.It would be beneficial for other civilians if the companies could be moved to the countyside. For example,the roads and trains will not be much crowded as most of the people will go out of the city for work. Moreover,there are many large factories which contribute to air pollution on a huge scale. Due to the limited space in the cities,there are not many trees to tackle the problem of air pollution.It will not only solve the problem of traffic and housing, but also will help in improving the air quality. For example, if the factories are moving to the countryside,the traffic on the roads will be decreased and as there are many trees in the countryside,the problem of pollution can be solved too. To sum up,there is no denying the fact that the problem of traffic and housing can be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.It will not solve traffic problems,but also improve the air, thus will lead to a healthy life.