We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising. To what extent do advertisement influence our choices as a customer and what effect does it have on our lifestyle? Discuss the issue and give your opinion, give reasons for your answer with examples.

In this technological era, product advertising is increasing at the speed of light and there has been tremendous potential in lives. However, I believe it has strong effects on our lifestyle both positive and negative. This essay discusses both views in detail before arriving at an opinion. On one side, the majority of people are influenced after watching Ads. because of the benefits. To explain further, the purpose of these advertise is to show the best of their product such as shampoo, face wash etc. which is helpful for crowds. For example, a number of people are encouraged by the clear company to buy their items after watching an advertisement which gives them a satisfactory result. Moreover, this will help them to stay updated with new things such as fashion, smartphones etc. On the other side, it has some negative influences on the general public. The prominent one is the wastage of money. This means that folks are easily attracted to these items while watching ads. To exemplify, the folks who want to buy shoes after seeing the sale ad. on Amazon which helps the Amazon company to make profits. Furthermore, these ads not only have effect on the expenses but also on health. To explain further, the majority of products have side effects after use such as eyesight issues, cancer-prone products etc. Hence, excessive advertisements can be problematic for the notion. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the advertisement helps the community to stay updated with the trend but it has more drawbacks such as wasting money on various products, health issues like cancer etc. However, I believe advertisements have a great influence on society, especially negative ones like getting trapped.