The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good thing?

It is clear fact that people get to know other people's daily life through the media which is spead widely. In addition, we can dine this phenomenon by seeing peopke who are searching SNS such as Instagram, Twitter and so on to watch their normal lives. However, paying too much interest on famous people has nagetive influence; It will be discussed below. To begin with, famous people whose lives people keep wondering has a very exgusted life. Imagin your ordinary days were exposed to others. They know when you go to company, where you shop, and what your hobbies are. I bet it makes you feel cripy, scary and horrble. If famous people get attention which requires their not big deal lifestyles, they must distracted so easily and lose their lives which are originally calm and quiet samley as other's. And, the followers who subscribe famous people's lives will lose control of themselves. First they admire people on a screen and next they star to compare themselves with fancy person who might get filters on their pictures. Finally they want to be stars, not noticing their own values and beautifulness. It will have them binded in the bad cycles which are composed of three steps: admiring, comparing and losing themselves. In conclusion, having too much focus on famous people's lives has side effects: famous people can get attacts to their precious lives and normal people will lose their own lives