40.Some people believe governments should spend money in saving languages of few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some say that governments need to use more funds to maintain tongues that are only spoken by a small amount of people, while others would argue that is a waste of capital. This essay would argue that although is part of history, there are more important activities that need large amount of financial resources. On the one hand, all languanges have history, from where they come from, how they were created and who talked these languages. This are all learn in history classes, but if a language disappear, then part of the culture of that place will be vanished, so the descendants will not know about it, and have less knowledge about their nation. For example, China have lots of dialects, but since large number of Chinese people are inmigrating migrating to other countries, their kids do not know how to speak the dialect, if this continue happening, then, after several years it will be forgotten by the individuals. However, I believe that there are other solutions such as teaching others about the language, so more people know it and speak it. On the other hand, the planet is facing some important problems that need to be solved, such as global warming, climate change and contamination. This is because if answer for this problems are not found, then all living things will be in danger, but looking for solutions, researchs researches and experiments need to be made, so a lot of money is needed. Recent research concluded that in 2020 around a half of the experiments about the climate change were stopped because of lack of resources, so they couldn’t continue working. I believe this point of view is preferable because people ’s lives are more important. In conclusion, although culture and history of a region might be forgotten, there are problems that affect all the people in the world that are more urgent which need financial resources, and that is why it is more important to use the funds in these activities.