nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

A huge number of people complain of having problems with sleep deprivation currently. It is believed that the lack of sleep causes difficulties with health and productivity at the job. To solve these problems, people need to limit their screen time on their phones as a solution. To begin with, the lack of sleep influences greatly health and productivity at work. Firstly, sleep deprivation lowers the immunity system which causes an enormous number of problems. For example, people who sleep less than 7 or 8 hours are likely to catch the flu or to have a headache during the whole day. Secondly, lack of sleep makes it difficult for a person to focus and do tasks accurately. For instance, lack of attention can cause a person to make silly mistakes at work and can be dangerous when people drive or cut something. Although the problem is challenging, there is a solution which can implemented in simple steps. First of all, people should restrict themselves from wasting their time on phones. For instance, teenagers have a habit of scrolling their social media throughout the night. Second of all, people should be aware of the consequences of sleep deprivation. Moreover, famous influencers should encourage people to limit their screen time. For instance, in the statistics people who have enough sleep have better health. In conclusion, lack of sleep creates a huge number of serious problems with health and efficiency. However, new habits can help people to tackle this problem.