some students like to take distance- learning courses by computer. other students prefer to study in traditional classroom setting with a teacher. consider the advantage of both options and make an argument for the way the students should organise their schedule.

In today's modern world, distance-learning courses via computer have been highly favoured by some students since most of them have busy lifestyles. However, there are still learners who preferred to study in traditional classrooms together with their classmates and teachers because of the benefits of social interactions as part of academic and personal development. This essay will elaborate each statements and will provide an argument on why students should organise their schedules. To embark on, virtual learning is an opportunity for people who have various responsibilities. For example, parents who are continuing their studies are usually looking for online classes so that they could multitask. They could take care or prepare meals for their families while attending lectures on their personal computers. Moreover, virtual environment is mostly preferred for working students as it is accessible and stress-free. They do not need to spend time to travel, they only need to open their computers to participate in classrooms. On the other hand, numerous learners are still clamouring for a traditional learning environment because they value not only academic learning but also personal development. Based on the research about social relationships in a learning environment, Psychologists and educators affirmed that physical interactions and face-to-face mentoring are significant in boosting the part of the brain of humans regarding motivation, interest, and curiosity. These statements support the benefits of traditional environment for those students who are also investing in social relationships in order to learn better. With these explanations, students should organise their own schedules for them to be able to maximise and enjoy the advantages of both offline and online teaching and learning. Universities nowadays are flexible as they provide more freedom so that students could choose their class schedules and manage their time efficiently. In conclusion, both learning spaces (face-to-face and virtual learning) have their own advantages; thus, students should organise their schedules independently to be able to capture their preferred postive end results.