Title: Problem: "The Environmental Menace of Plastic Pollution" Solution: "Mitigating Plastic Pollution through Collective Action"

In the realm of plastic usage, there is a undeniable fact that using disposable plastic products results in the increase of environmental pollution. This essay will discuss the reason of plastic accumulation in the environment through overusage overuse of plastice-derivative plasticise-derivative products, and how people can remove these life-threatening obtacles with changing their habits on daily basis. In today's modern life, plastic pollution is a common issue among countries which could affect all people with damaging natural inhabitats habitats off all creatures. This problem not only threatens the balance of ecosystems, but also risks human health in a long term. For example, single-use plastic products such as bags and bottles, accumulating in vacant lots far away from cities, have some dangerous particles. These particles, are defined as micro-plastics, affects the DNA of all animals negatively. When enough microplastics storaged stored in a DNA, its structure has starting to change. Moreover, it might experiences a mutation which affect owner's life until its live is over. On the other hand, humans are not the only population that having Change the form of the verb has show examples serious effects on their bodies. Most marine creature have to digest a lot of plastic waste because some countries dispose their waste to oceans. Therefore, a huge amount of fish species digests tons of micro-plastics through eating some part of plastic products. Eventually, their organs and DNAs exhibit the evidence of plastic accumulation which might have change in the future with implementing some new habits in people's lives. Since plastic accumulation is individuals' common problem, they should try to solve this issue with collective approaches. Companies, governments, and individuals act together to reduce plastic cumulation in ecosystems. Firstly, individuals should consider to use reusable materials over single-use plastic products. Secondly, if companies change their nondisposable items into environmentally friendly alternatives, it would make a great impact on society. Finally, governments should establish environmental laws to protect nature. These collective actions of different segments might change the landscape of plastic accumulation in natural habitats. In conclusion, plastic accumulation in natural habitat affects both human life and the environment absolutely. Some consequences of the accumulation such as digesting micro-plastics would be threaten all kinds of species; however, collective approaches can be beneficial to tackle with this problem.