Excessive traffic has made cities unpleasant places to live and work in. For this reason, private cars should be completely banned from city centers. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traffic jams in cities make individuals that live there have bad quility of life. There has been an arguement about whether private viechles should be allowed to drive in city centers or not. In my openion, I think private owned cars should not be banned from city center. First and formost, personal owned cars are a lot of people's only transportation method. City center usually has much more job oppertinuties than other areas, as a result, a lot of labors will choose to work at city center even they live far from downtown, so their only tranportation option will be driving by themselves. If they are not allowed to drive their own viechels to their work place, they may force to change their job. Moreover, if cars are banned from city center, lots of car companies will loose a great amount of profit. As long as cars are bannd from city center, many people will not choose to perchase a new car, especially individuals that live near or around downtown. People stop buying cars that can gain profit for car companies, in the end, some companies may layoff some of their employees. On the other hand, banned viechles from city center is the most efficent way to improve the excessive traffic problem. But this method may cause a lot of side affect like I just mentioned, and there are many alternetive solution like improve public transportation system and road condition that can also solve the provlem but not that harsh. To sum up, if private cars are banned from city center lots of people may have hard time to go to work, and some people work for car companies may lose their job. Hoverever, some says that it is the most efficent way, but it comes too many side effects. Because of these reasons, I consider this is not a wise move.