Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, it is thought by some people that kindergarten is the best suitable for children. Others, however, hold the opinion that family members such as children ’s grandparents will be more useful in caring for their grandchildren. From my personal perspective, I believe that children should be in the caring of these both family members and childcare centers to ensure children’s mental and physical healthy are well-being. To begin with, there are quite plausible reasons for childcare centers giving children high-quality care. Firstly, in childcare facilities there are a large quantity of specialized cutting-edge facilities to serve children, while in some households are not, for example, a large playing filed, medic, education amenities, and a balance diet. With these things, children are accessed to healthy physical development. Secondly, daycare centers have well-trained staff in childcare skills, and safety knowledge, while, family members are not equipped with some essential skills in childcare major. If children are in the emergency case such as hiccups, their grandparents are not have any experienced in this case will do not know what to do to tackle with this issue or they may worsen the situation, while in childcare centers they have enough medic staff and medical equipment to address this issue immediately. On the other hand, others are of the opinion that blood is thicker than water. Firstly, parents and family members are easier than others in teaching children because of children tend to listen to their own fresh and blood. When children are facing mental health issues, they prioritize their parents to share their problems and listen to parents’ recommendation to find a solution rather than a kindergarten teacher. Furthermore, children who is nurtured and took care by family members will have a sense of love from their family members and belonging, that is essential for children when they growing up. In a study indicate that parents those who have been grown up in loved by their family from young age are tendency to behave with their offspring similar to they have been taught. In conclusion, it seem evident that the role in teaching and taking care for children of preschool age by family members and childcare centers each have their own unique advantages to children well-being. The cooperation between family and childcare centers play an important role in children ’s mental and physical heath.