Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Issues related to recruiting people are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that job applicants' social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. I firmly agree with this viewpoint because of the importance of cooperating and managing skills. The first reason to consider is that getting one task to be done requires many kinds of knowledge from different people. This means that we usually work as a group in our office then collaboration skills are extremely necessary for us. For instance, in the athletic club playing as a team always looks for rookies who are considerably dedicated team members more than only have personal techniques. An additional point is that if there are a large number of works that need to be done at the time, managing skills are the most essential abilities in this case. In other words, people who are excellent at communication tend to get the job done more faster and easier than those who are not. To exemplify, an architect who can properly manage to distribute tasks to junior designers or draftsmen can hold more than two or three projects at the same time compared with a lack of management talent architect. All things considered, I am of the opinion that social skills including participation and administering are moderately important than their academic qualifications. therefore, universities' resumes and curriculum vitae are also significant because they refer to the status of student's responsibilities. Thus, we should balance these prerequisites at a high level of standard.