Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Nowadays, we often see community who do their jobs despite they do not like it or they can not do the jobs. This has been a worldwide phenomenon since a lot of people doing it. Considering its wages, I do believe family need money to survive in this era. Public need fund to survive in this world, generally, they tend to do anything to continue their lives. This event will cause major consequences for both the company and the workers if the staff hates the position. Society who work only for the salary and hate their place tend to lack sympathy, which will lead to unawareness of their co-workers. They will only focus on their work and not on others. For instance, they need to work as a team. They will be doing their assignment only instead of socializing with their co-workers. Job seekers will see the socialization between co-workers as a plus point for the association. As a consequence, the community will look less attractive. Building upon the previous argument, unskilled workers are often found in any company. To think as a worker, it will be quite stressful for them to thrive in the team. Because of their lack of skills, they will probably need to double up their work since they have to learn about the skills of the job they have taken. It will take time, probably money, and energy. This will be a huge difference if a company hire a skillful worker. To conclude, it is a normal condition to survive in this era by doing everything to get money, but to think again about the consequences it has, many people will rethink their choices.