The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that environment play essential role in everyone life. Day by day, problems related to atmosphere is increasing fastly.But,nowadays, people always contribute to reduce these problems. while, Other side, well -known organizations should help to mitigate this problems. I am partially agree with this statement. To begin with, good environment give good health to people. So, governments and big companies should impose strict rules and regulations to protect the atomshere.Because good environment puts good effect on people health and they can stay health as well as away from many diseases like Asthma. Big industry should install new machines for recycling the waste and should proper sawage savage for waste water. Apart from this, big corporation should use solar energy, which reduce the consuming of fossil fuel. As a consequence, it would be beneficial for both environment as well as organization because they can save their money by doing this. On the other hand, people should maintain the area because many problems occurs from air and citizen should make team and clean up their area and sort out trash collected in their area. It puts positive effect on people health and environment. When they work together its also enhance affection toward each other as well as improve the quality of life. People get chance to learn new thing when they work in team. To sum up, government should impose strict law related to atmosphere.the big companies should organize the seminar. which provide the knowledge about environment. Citizen should make committee and do meeting time to time for reducing the environment waste.