There is a growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher. what might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem?

There is a increasing proof that human activities are contributing to global warming. Deforestation and excessive use of fossil fuel can be the major cause leading towards rise in temperature and awarness program can help to minimize it. Firstly, In the recent time, many forests are cleared and fertile lands are begin used, to make more space for residental areas and industrial development. For the development of country and to manage the rapidly increasing population such major steps are taken. Also, the many people are using private vehicle for transporation, making them easier to live their life with their own convience. For instance, public vehicle dosen't operate according to our need and will, we have wait for their arrival and are comparitively slow moving, so extra time should be allocated which is generally not preferred. Secondly, different awareness programs can be conducted, to aware people about the ill-effect of burning more fossil fuel, deforestation and its impact to global warming. Societies can be formed that conduct variety of activities such as plantation of trees, spread the healthy effect to living in greenary environment and so on. Similarly, people should be enouraged to use means of public transportation, electric vechiles, which helps to minimize the use of fossil fuel In conclusion, eduacting people about the negative impact of more private automobiles and less trees can helps us to overcome the rise in global temperature.