It is not necessary for people to travel to other places and learn about their culture. We can learn as much as from books, film and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many individuals love to travel to different places to gain more knowlege regarding the culture of another countries rather than in books, film and television. To beginning with, it is necesssary for the many people to travel in the different places in the whole world so that you can see with your own eyes how beautiful the culture of different nationalilities. In addition, it can gain friendship to other culture as well as your confident will be boast and your prospectives about the country that you visited with. Furthermore, there a lot of oppurtunities for you that awaits if you will use in good manner. On the otherhand, in order to see the beauty of the culture of the state it better to visited Change the form of the verb visit show examples the place rather than watching the film, books and televion. In addition, travel in the other country will give stress especially in the food if not your comfort food. Furthermore, it is difficult to understand the language of different nationalities as long as their personality. Moreover, it can be scarry because you are in the place you did not know. In conclusion, traveling in the places to see acknowlege theire is worth it it keep memories that your family but it is risky beacuse you will does know what happen that place is safe for you.