You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are large number of nations in which schoolchild do not prefer to study the subject related to the scientific fields. The reason for avoiding these kind of education may be because of their interest as well as the facilities which are provided by the nation for science graduates. This may increase the amount of the bills paid by the patient. This is in detail with some relevant examples. To commence with, choosing the career a child want is totally depends on their interest for the particlular subjects. This decision can be influenced by their friends and families sometimes. For instance: a friend of mine was very keen to study science subject, however, her family pressurized her to study commerce. This coated her interest and at the end of 10th grade, she choosed to be a buisnesswomen instead of a doctor. Therefore their parents decision also plays an important role for subject selection. In addition to this, there are several nations that do not provide much facilities for science students after their bachelor's. For example: Georgia is a nation, in which people have the least interest in science. As well as their are numerous nation, that do not provide a good culture for the international students. Therefore, this will strongly effect the society. Major effect will be less research fields. If men and women have no interest in science, this will lead to less number of scientist in the country and therefore less research. If there are minimum number of doctor, this will lead to less healthcare facilities and the fees for the limited number of doctors will be increased. In conclusion, science plays an important role. Nations should improve their funds regarding the science field. Countries should also start some programmes related to this research, which help people to see benefits related to science.