some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main sbjects. other believe it is more important to give all their time and attendtion to studying for qualifications. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern society, it is always debatable whether should college’s students focusing on their main subjects. Some argue that it is imperative to give all their concentration on studying for qualifications, others think single profession isn’t enough for applying jobs these days. Under essay will discuss about this topic. First and foremost, learning about other subjects enlarge one’s perspective when solving problems, due to variable ways of building one’s logic in each subjects, you’ll get to know the difference about how people think. Besides, the increasing amount of skillset outperforms you from other students, that is to say, skills across diverse major, for instance, finance and programming, makes your resume identical when applying your ideal jobs. Last but not least, when it comes up to challenged tasks, two or more abilities from different majors sufficiently boost the capability of finishing them, therefore, highlighting your working performance which is undeniable useful when there are any chances for promotions. On the other hands, some major about designing might be more suitable for giving the entire concentration on it. In order to success in professions like designing, time spending on seeking creativity or ideas is necessary, therefore, the value of time is priceless. Moreover, unimaginable effort on practice is also worth noted Change the form of the verb noting show examples, as someone said: “Practice makes perfect”. We can know that there might be no time for students studying designing to learn about other subjects. To summarize, as a student majors in finance, I’ll say during the generation that technologies advance rapidly, cross-professionals plays a crucial role especially when seeking for higher achievement in your career.