Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government,while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,There is a controversy on filling up young people to important roles in government sector and nowadays,young people perform vital job in both private and the public sector.There are advantages and disadvantages by filling up young blood to major roles in the public sector and in this essay, it is discuss both views and illustrate to what extent young people suits for the vital roles in government sector. Firstly, If a country looking forward to employ teenagers to the government position it will lead to eliminate the traditional working environment and insert technological advancements into the workplace.As an example when India hire more people to the public sector occupation in the year 2022 by the initiative of 'rebuild of India' it is impact to eradicate the current buracratic working environment and improve modern working environment.When provide a better services to the nation from government sector it is improtant to improve the value for money through increase the efficiency and effectivness.The young blood always look forward to improve productivity so through hiring more people to major roles it will lead to achieve the targets of public sector. On the other hand,it is inevitable for completely replace the experience workforce from some major positions in the public sector.The skills which require to perform the job is unique and its hard to replace young blood to those positions.As an example in the irrigation department of Srilanka operates only through more experience people and replace teenagers to those job roles is not feasible since its require specific skills which only able to acquire through the experience. In conclusion,If government develop a better plan to gradually replace the youngsters to key roles in public sector, it will lead to generate more positives to the countries economy.I strongly believe that there should be a program need to be implemented by government in every nation to imbeed young blood to the essestial positions in the workforce.