in the future people may longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. all payments may have to be made by card or using phones do you think this will happen one day? why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

Developing has many effects on human life and one of the most important changes is about money and the useful ways to use it. In my view, definitely paper money will be replaced with online budgets and cards, furthermore, some people will not be satisfied because of paying heavy taxes. Since the Internet has developed currency the ways of paying for purchases and paying bills have faced big revolutions. Firstly, Because of the heavy cost of the process of preparing paper money, the government decided to develop online platforms with cards and suitable mobile applications to reduce them. Moreover, with these payments, uteritis has more access to observe their people's income and their investment, as a result, they are able to give more tax because all of the money transactions are saved in the computers. On the other hand, modern civilization contributes to the existence of a hectic lifestyle, initially, citizens do not have enough time to go to the bank and receive cash, furthermore, they are not able to carry a mass of cash with them. Secondly, all people know that paper money is not environmentally friendly and causes many disasters, such as cutting down trees or deforestation. However, a group of people like to use cash to hide their money and prefer not to pay taxes, so they feel unhappy with virtual payment. In conclusion, in my idea, in the future, online platforms in mobiles and cards used for paying money, because of their benefit to the government, humans and nature. But there are some people who will not be satisfied with paying taxes and prefer cash.