Outline the human causes of climate change. What solutions can be suggested to reduce the effects?

It is known that humans reason for every problem there are in the world. Of course, the big problem is climate crisis because weather and season affect our life such as growing greens. The reason for this is people. In my opinion, people can prevent this by changing their preferenses. This essay will explain and outline the human causes of climate change. First, human beings use too much fuel oil and it pollutes the air too much. air pollution affects the atmosphere this changes the season. As everybody knows, if the seasons change that will global crise, this affects grow greens and the food sector. However, we can use an electric car for transport, it is clean energy and does not pollution the air. For example, human beings can make a difference by buying electric cars. Some people think that cars does not do pollute air too much, others do not. There is the reality that maybe there are billions of cars in the world and most of them use fuel oil, while this is a reality, we can not say, cars do not affect air pollution. second, most countries produce electricity from crude oil and we use it in homes, factories and all in street lights. Aspecially A specially factories consume it too much. We can solution for this, for instance, governments can let the factories produce their electric but solar and wind energy. İn that case, our air can stay clean. Because, when producing electric it makes pollution air to much. To sum up,there is a reality that human beings are affected by the pollution of air too much. They do it by using cars which use fuel oil and produce electric from crude oil. We can solution for two problems. İn my opinion, we can use nuclear energy to produce electricity and we use it for cars, homes and everywhere. İt is clean and economical. but some persons think that it is so dangerous, I do not agree to them because if you make it correctly does not dengerate denigrate it.