Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

many processed dishes and drink products consist of vast amount of sugar,which provides many health issues.Sugary products should be more costly to make people to consume less sugar.I am absolutely agree with this statement. If foods that contain high level of sugar was more expensive, people would eat less sugar. Due to their high price most of people come to a decision to buy less sugary products. Instead of buying unhealthy and useless food, people who think about their wallet and health will buy only healthy food. For instance, one kilogram of apples cost 2 dollars, at the same time cake costs 12 dollars, and you can purchase 6 kilogram of apples rather than cake. In other words you will save your money and your health too. Furthermore, person who consume sugary products in enormous amount,need to treat his health problems.Under this circumstance he look for finance and ask around for help. We all know that treatments and drugs today is the most expensive service. Therefore he will think of cutting down quantity of sugary dishes that have high cost. Then use only vegetables, fruits and other organic foods. In that case you do not need spend money on health problems and chocolates. In conclusion, being addicted to sugar is increasing every year.If we follow to idea about price of sugary products,we will provide bright future without illness.