In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the problem with bad behaviour is becoming a major problem in schools and colleges. The primary reason is the lack of upbringing education. However, this problem could be solved by parents by the following instructions. To begin with, parents do not teach their youngsters how to be a good member of society at school; as a result, many of them behave however they want. The main cause is the lack of home education, and parents usually do not give any attention to their upbringing because of work and their own obsessions. Many adults devote most of their time to work and particularly do not have any time and mental energy to teach their kids to nurture. Moreover, after work, adults by giving their preference to relaxing to watching TV and sitting on social media while the younger generations have to learn everything by themselves, without understanding the basic rules of being respectful and able to listen to others. For instance, the research provided by New-York University claims that less than a quarter of parents sit down and talk with their youngsters on a routine basis while others have important discussions only after something has happened. Although the problem is hard to solve with teenagers, we still can teach younger generations to improve educational systems at schools. Firstly, authorities of countries should create an educational system for adults, on how to nurture the child in the right way; additionally, practical training and webinars should be provided on a free basis. Secondly, the more important step is to create an agenda to inspire people to have principles of fairness, kindness, and other good moral qualities. In order to reduce the bad behaviour situation at learning centers, these steps should be promoted. For example, the Soviet Union in the Stalin period by completing these steps became the country with the greatest education all over the world. In conclusion, the attitude of the pupils at schools has deteriorated over the decades. The Government should create opportunities for the adults to create a united nation.