In some countries, children had more responsibilities previously in comparison with these days. a group of people agree and another do not agree. discuss both view.

In some countries, children had more responsibilities previously in comparison with these days. While it is suggested by some individuals that giving children fewer responsibilities leads to less dire consequences, I strongly agree with those who believe that more responsibilities make them independent in the future. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that children should given more tasks and responsibilities to improve their life skills. For example, children who are given more tasks to do and expected better performance, are likely to make rational and practical decisions concerning their consequences. In addition, they will become adept at dealing with inappropriate situations. On the other hand, another group of people claim that it is hazardous to give more responsibilities to children. They insist that children are not capable of realizing how vital their responsibilities are, and this issue can result in irreversible consequences. Furthermore, they believe that children underestimate distinguishing between proper and improper decisions. However, I do not find this argument convincing as children could be treated to manage their responsibilities in an efficient way. For instance, using many national programs which are designated to bring children up in the best way, can remedy the issues. To conclude, in my view, children who are given more responsibilities will be able to improve their intrapersonal skills such as independence and managing tough situations. Moreover, if the goverment and parents pay more attention to bringing up programs, the problem could be reso